Can't find what you want? Try Google...


Google Search


Site Contents


Import Export FAQ's Products Contents

APEC Contents

  This APEC Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation regional trade group of 21 nations account for 57% of the world's economic GDP, 47% of world trade and home to 2.8 billion people.  

APEC Member: Australia

Member: Brunei

APEC Member: Canada

APEC Member: Chile

APEC Member: China

APEC Member: Hong Kong

APEC Member: Indonesia

APEC Member: Japan

APEC Member: Malaysia

APEC Member: Mexico

Quote: Source: 

" The Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) forum was established in 1989 and has become the pre-eminent economic forum in the Asia-Pacific region. Its primary purpose is to facilitate economic growth and prosperity in the region, with the vision of creating a seamless regional economy.

APEC pursues these objectives through trade and investment liberalization, business facilitation and economic and technical cooperation.


APEC aims to strengthen regional economic integration by removing impediments to trade and investment “at the border”, enhancing supply chain connectivity "across the border" and improving the business environment "behind the border".

APEC endeavors to improve the operating environment for business by reducing the cost of cross-border trade, improving access to trade information and simplifying regulatory and administrative processes.

APEC Member: New Zealand

APEC Member: Peru

APEC Member: Philippines

Member: Papua New Guinea

APEC Member: Russia

APEC Member: Singapore

APEC Member: South Korea

APEC Member: Taiwan

APEC Member: Thailand

APEC Member: U.S.A.

APEC Member: Vietnam


Flags of APEC Participants

APEC also helps member economies build the institutional capacity to implement and take advantage of the benefits of trade and investment reform.

APEC supports the multilateral trade negotiations underway in the World Trade Organization and complements the goals of the G-20 Framework for Strong, Sustainable and Balanced Growth in the Asia-Pacific Region.
" Unquote

ASEAN members

Association of South Ease Asia Nations
established in 1965 (held annually, Ministerial Meeting) consist of member countries from:
Malaysia Singapore  
Vietnam Indonesia  
Thailand Philippines Brunei
Myanmar Cambodia Laos

Can't find what you want? Try Google...


Google Search


Site Contents